Home » Photography » Vintage Halloween Decor + Photo Shoot With Lucy | Emily Vallely

Vintage Halloween Decor + Photo Shoot With Lucy | Emily Vallely

In this vlog I show you how I decorated my home for Halloween using vintage items as well shoot photos with Lucy for our newest t-shirt.

Thanks for watching! Please comment down below what kind of videos you would like to see! If you liked this video give it a thumbs up and subscribe!

MY LAST VIDEO: https://youtu.be/c1WRHSYFiRA

PEOPLE, PLACES, THINGS:

Street Plant: https://www.streetplantbrand.com
Good Belly: http://goodbelly.com
Please Don’t Eat My Friends: http://pleasedonteatmyfriends.com
Peace Pilgrim T-Shirt: http://pleasedonteatmyfriends.com/shop/peace-pilgrim-t-shirt/
Magnolia and Willow: https://www.instagram.com/magnoliaandwillow
Vintage Emporium: http://www.vintageemporium.com
David Ratunuman: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMH7bDHl58gTdRsNx8ZdRfw
Rob Wallace: https://www.youtube.com/user/IrisConcepts
Mike Vallely: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfWIPiFVJaLjo89EKYpcQ3g
Mark Hill: https://www.instagram.com/radleyboo/
Lucy Vallely: https://www.youtube.com/user/lucyvallely
Yoga On Third: http://www.yogaon3rd.com
Make Do and Mend Vintage: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MakeDoandMendVtg
H09909 (Horror): http://www.ho99o9.com
Vegan Bagel Pizza: http://www.thevintagevegans.com/bagel-pizza-with-miyokos-vegan-mozz/
I Love Vegan: http://www.iloveveganlongbeach.com

FOLLOW ME & MY BLOG:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/emilyvallely/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/emilyvallely
The Vintage Vegans: http://www.thevintagevegans.com
The Vintage Vegans Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vintagevegans/
The Vintage Vegans Twitter: https://twitter.com/vintagevegans
The Vintage Vegans Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thevintagevegans
The Vintage Vegans Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/vintagevegans/

CHECK OUT MY SKATEBOARD COMPANY:

https://www.streetplantbrand.com

CHECK OUT MY VINTAGE SHOP:

https://www.instagram.com/makedoandmendvintage/

#vintage #halloween #vintagestyle

About admin

Share a little biographical information here to fill out your profile as the author. Just fill the "Biographical Info" form in the User Profile section in your Dashboard. Also... use your email that connect with Gravatar, so your pict will appear in the left.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top
error: Content is protected !!